Team

Andrea Stahnke

Andrea Stahnke

Geschäftsführung

+49 2522 59095-31
stahnke@festge.de

Barbara Wixmerten

Barbara Wixmerten

Administration

+49 2522 59095-30
wixmerten@festge.de

Kirsten Kömpel-Pollmeier

Kirsten Kömpel-Pollmeier

Administration

+49 2522 59095-36
koempel@festge.de

Ludger Wilke

Ludger Wilke

Kundenbetreuung

+49 2522 59095-33
wilke@festge.de

Sven Röttgert

Sven Röttgert

Drucksaal

+49 2522 59095-30
info@festge.de

Maximilian Grützner

Maximilian Grützner

IT und Marketing

+49 2522 59095-43
gruetzner@festge.de

Sina Voges

Sina Voges

Mediengestaltung & Marketing

+49 2522 59095-53
voges@festge.de

Christina Scheiwe

Christina Scheiwe

Mediengestaltung und Druckvorstufe

+49 2522 59095-41
scheiwe@festge.de

Tanja Reckmann

Tanja Reckmann

Mediengestaltung und Druckvorstufe

+49 2522 59095-42
reckmann@festge.de

Herbert Venjakob

Herbert Venjakob

Buchbinderei

+49 2522 59095-55
info@festge.de

Werner Lücke

Werner Lücke

Logistik

+49 2522 59095-30
info@festge.de

Aktuelle
Stellenangebote